Your Connection to Solutions

BLF Management is a management and consulting firm specializing in the delivery of solutions that increase growth, generate operational efficiencies, and drive cost savings.  Save time by leveraging the proven vendors, processes, and tools established by an executive director and business owner with more than 20 years of experience.  

  • Strategic Planning

    MarketCues' SmartPlan360™

    MarketCues works with clients as partners and believes in the relentless pursuit of breakthroughs. The SmartPlan360˚ Program provides a visual snapshot of an organization’s true strengths and weaknesses.

    More Info »

  • Membership Recruitment

    Click2Sell

    Click2Sell® automates membership recruitment so that you can focus on membership retention. Increase membership, create pipeline of new members, eliminate peaks/valleys of membership, and know that you are always recruiting. 

    More Info >>

  • How to Develop a Winning Strategy 
    (2 Dates Offered)

    Wednesday, April 15, 2015 or Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT

    This FREE 1-hour dynamic webinar will focus on important strategy growth matters that your organization can apply to your strategic thinking. More specifically, the webinar will address what actually is a strategy, why a complete diagnosis is required to create a strategy, and frameworks that should be considered around a strategy. Also, the webinar will address sustainability related to an organization once in growth mode. Register today by email deb@blfmanagement.com.

  • Digital Marketing 

    Smavvy Digital Marketing 

    With hundreds of millions of people on social networks, digital marketing is one of the most cost-effective ways to reach a targeted audience. Through social media, digital advertising and reputation management we connect, engage and motivate your audience so your business or organization will grow!

  • Board Management

    BoardMax

    Comprehensive Board Management Software

    BoardMax Helps Nonprofit and Public Sector Organizations manage board materials, organizational information, meetings and activities, track and measure board member engagement, and ensure compliance, drive good governance, and mitigate risk. 

    Learn More >>